Recent vintage finds!

Leave a comment

Hello again!

Here are a few recent items I’ve bought here and there.

First is this gorgeous cheveron striped sheer dress with matching bolero! This is my favorite of the bunch! I love everything about this outifit, it makes me feel like Myrna Loy. I bought this one at a vintage shop in Florida…what a great find! 

The second is an adorable floral print house dress that zips up the front and has a matching belt. I bought this beauty in Florida and got a bargin because it needed a few small holes repaired. Knowing how to sew can really save you in times like those! This dress is very soft & comfortable…i love wearing it!

Last, but certainly not least is the fabulous red quilted circle skirt and embroidered white cotton blouse that buttons up the back. The skirt was bought at the San Francisco Vintage Fashion Expo, while the blouse is from a vintage shop in Oakland (the same one that I found my sewing box in).  i just adore the way this skirt drapes and the details in the blouse are stunning!!

 

xoxo,

tina

vintage lovin’ gal

Leave a Reply

