Sears, Roebuck and Co. 1954

2 Comments

hello vintage lovers!

I have a special treat for you today! I recently acquired a wonderful Sears, Roebuck & Co. catalog from Fall and Winter 1954 and I want to share it with you!

Today we start with some adorable “teen” fashions from the pages of this gorgeous catalog.

Is it wrong that I want all of these “teen” fashions even though I haven’t been a teenager for quite some time? Oh well….they’re all GORGEOUS!

Stay tuned for more amazing pages from this catalog!

xoxo,

tina

vintage lovin’ gal

2 thoughts on “Sears, Roebuck and Co. 1954

  1. Ohhh for the days when these kinds of things were still sold. I so wish I could just place my order for some of those beautiful skirt and blouses.

    xo,
    Em

Leave a Reply

